Avocado Hummus Feta Wrap & more

Good morning to you! I’m going to start today off with yesterday’s tasty lunch and dinner 🙂 !

Yummy Lunch & Dinner

I’m not a cook at all (and apparently not a speller either because I meant to say “Pita” above not “Puta 😉 )…. so these are really simple meals that take less than 15 minutes to make. For the pita I used Sweet Roasted Red Pepper Hummus, crumbled some Feta Cheese on top, and topped it all with 1/2 of a sliced Avocado. For the Quinoa bowl, I boiled 1 cup of Quinoa while sautéing any veggies I had in the fridge. My meal was complete with a few dashes of garlic pepper, a pinch of salt, and a drizzle of olive oil. So good and so healthy!

This morning I made a similar breakfast as yesterday, but instead of almonds I topped my yogurt with flax seed for a Chocolateberry-Honeyflax Yogurt concoction.

Breakfast

Starting the morning off on a sweet and positive note! For today’s workout, I’ll be burnin’ rubber with this high-speed treadmill workout.

Fartlek Workout

Look’s like a good challenge eh? I hope you all have a wonderful Wednesday! I’ll be sure to come back tomorrow for more workouts and healthy meal ideas :).

In the Meantime: Do you have a challenging treadmill/running workout like the one above? 

you're awesome

One thought on “Avocado Hummus Feta Wrap & more

Leave a Reply

