Spaghetti Squash

Today’s post kicks off with last night’s Spaghetti Squash Marinara dish from Ruby Tuesday’s. My mom and I headed over to my younger brother’s (Josh), boarding school yesterday to watch his last baseball game of the season. When we arrived the game was canceled, so we headed to the mall for some window shopping and dinner.  I’ve been wanting to try Spaghetti Squash for quite a while now, and I’m so glad I did! The dish from Ruby Tuesday’s was less than 300 calories and was full of deliciousness ;).

Spaghetti Squash! IMG_5834 IMG_5835

Who needs angel hair pasta when you have spaghetti squash?! It’s a great low-glycemic and low-calorie pasta alternative. I’m definitely going to look up spaghetti squash recipes to try at home this summer.

This afternoon my family is heading back to Josh’s school to take pictures before he goes to Prom. Have a wonderful Sunday!

Hershey

How do you like your squash? Do you have any good Spaghetti Squash recipes?

4 thoughts on “Spaghetti Squash

Leave a Reply

