Strong Girl’s Gotta Eat

I feel like it should be Thursday… but it’s Tuesday and that’s alright because I’m pumped for the rest of this week’s fitness routine! After a full day of classes today, I enjoyed a yoga strength routine to get my energy back and work those muscles πŸ™‚ ! I took a break from the usual yoga videos and tried this routine I found on Pinterest. I repeated the moves 3x through.

Yoga Routine

This evening I took some time to prep clean meals for the next 2 days. I’ll be chomping on lots of rice, quinoa, egg whites, beans, greens, tuna, greek yogurt, berries and almonds! Yummm πŸ™‚

Meal Prep

Meal prepping makes me feel secure and satisfied, because I know what I’m going to eat and when. Otherwise, I may end up without any prepared food, starving, and grumpy. Thank god for all this tupperware!

The rest of my workouts for the week will look like this:

Wednesday: 7am spinning & arms

Thursday: 7am spinning

Friday: Run & legs

I’m soooo ready to fill the month of March with new workout challenges, clean meals and positivity! Who’s with Me?!

Less thinking more doing!

 

7 thoughts on “Strong Girl’s Gotta Eat

Leave a Reply

