Yoga Time

Happy Monday everyone! Hope you are recovered from the weekend and ready for the week :D. My weekend was filled with some shopping, family time and yummy coffee from my town’s best cafe, Juice N’ Java.

Java!

 

I got some yummy gluten free groceries too 🙂

IMG_4691

This week is going to be filled with lots of yoga and spinning classes. I began my monday with my favorite yoga video called the “Perfect Yoga Workout” by Crunch. I love the video because it’s definitely a strength challenge but revolves around stretching. So I get to burn those cals and relax at the same time- the best of both worlds!

IMG_4705 Yoga Makes Me Happy 🙂 ! IMG_4710

 

Well it’s off to finish homework then go to my Nutrition Lab which mostly consists of cooking and eating food. Fun class right?! Have a great start to this Valentine’s Day week ;).

Love Yoga!

4 thoughts on “Yoga Time

Leave a Reply

