Friday Fitness

Well the winter weather is back, and I definitely didn’t dress warm enough for this morning’s walk to the campus rec center (but I’m tough ;)). For my morning workout I completed 35 minutes on the elliptical and stretched out good. I didn’t put very high resistance on, but I changed the incline frequently which helped me break a sweat. My legs needed a bit of a break today.

Elliptical Incline Workout

For my second workout I’ll be completing a Chest/Tricep workout from Jamie Easson’s LiveFit Trainer Program. I’m starting her plan today to build more muscle πŸ˜› ! The first phase of her program omits cardio, but I’m going to keep my cardio sessions goin’. Her plan includes workouts in 3 phases along with nutrition plans, recipes, and helpful videos.Β It’s time to get down to business!

Chest/Triceps workout

Nicole Wilkins (my idol alongside of Jamie Easson) wrote this great motivational post yesterday. She’s so inspiring!

Nicole Wilkins

Have a wonderful Friday! πŸ™‚

Be tough.

2 thoughts on “Friday Fitness

Leave a Reply

