Fun Workout Playlist :p

Talk about slippery! I almost face planted on the sidewalks this morning more times than I can count! It was a slushy, slippery, dark and foggy walk to the gym. I was happy when I finally made it there around 6am this morning.

morning walk to the gym

Once I made it to the gym I was pumped to sweatttttt ๐Ÿ˜›

Bathroom Swagย (Bathroom Swag :P)

My workout today consisted of 20 minutes on the Arc Trainer and 30 minutes on the Elliptical. I varied the Arc Trainer from level 10-20 ย and resistance around 40. Then I hopped on the Elliptical for 30 minutes and focused on using a high incline level. I kept my resistance around 8-10 and the incline up to 15. It felt great! This is what my elliptical workout looked like and the playlist that went with it:

Incline Elliptical Workoutย  ย  ย ย Fun Workout Playlist

Now I’m back at my apartment enjoying a yummy breakfast of eggs, quinoa, and veggies. ๐Ÿ™‚

Eggs Quinoa and Veggies!

My second workout of the day will include a Total Body Circuit from Fitness Magazine. Woohoo!

Who else is ready to get stronger, fitter, healthier, and better?!

Get Stronger.

Have an awesome, fit wednesday :).

2 thoughts on “Fun Workout Playlist :p

Leave a Reply

