Squat Jump Sandwich

Happy Monday everyone! Its about 10am and I’m sippin’ on a little mid-morning love ;).

skinny latte!Lovin' My Coffee!

This morning began at 5am with a steamy cup of hazelnut coffee. I always put almond milk and loads of cinnamon in my coffee- sooooo good! As long as I sip on some morning java and listen to my workout jams, I’m psyched and ready for the gym. It was a bit warmer this morning and I was running to the gym by 5:45am. Today’s workout took place on the Cybex Arc Trainer and the Precor Elliptical. I tell ya, you put that Arc Trainer on the “climber” incline setting and the sweat doesn’t stop! By the time I was finished with my cardio sesh, I had enough time to stretch and clean up before my 8am class. A quick breakfast sandwich from the school cafe satisfied my morning hunger. Mmmmm delicious!

Breakfast Sandwich

Later on today I’m going to spice up my day with a little Squat Jump Sandwich circuit that I put together. Squat Jumps are one of my fave cardio strength moves- they never fail to get my heart pumpin’ :P. Here’s the circuit!

Squat Jump Sandwich

Hope you all are starting you’re week in a healthy way!

You Can Conquer Anything.

Feel free to follow my Instagram posts, you can find me at the instagram name “CorinneHillman”. Lots of motivation and fit stuff coming at ya!

Don't Go A Day Without A Positive Attitude!

4 thoughts on “Squat Jump Sandwich

Leave a Reply

