Exciting Afternoon :D

This afternoon I finally received my Personal Training Certificate in the mail! I went to a two-day Personal Training class last spring, did an internship with a local personal trainer over the summer, and took a test to become certified by The Personal Training Institute of America (PTIA). The spring class had lectures and practicals, we learned through lectures, answered questions, and practiced training each other. Then we were required to have a 10hr internship with a trainer and pass the certification exam. Receiving the certificate in the mail today gave me a whole new excited feeling! This is real, I’m a trainer now! Now I just need to put that certificate to good use 😉 .

Personal Training Certificate!

 

So yea, I was pretty pumped this afternoon and just had to go out for a run. This is the start of something fantastic 🙂 .

Happy Happy Happy Friday!

 

12 thoughts on “Exciting Afternoon :D

Leave a Reply

