More Muscle Less Fat.

Hey guys! I created this workout this morning inspired by Jamie Eason’s LiveFit Trainer workouts. Strength training helps build more muscle, boost metabolism, and get rid of more fat which is why I’m trying to do it more often! I’m often cardio-obsessed, but strongly feel that weight training is essential for an effective fitness routine. Anyway here it is and I was sweating like crazy! So glad I did it :P.

Legs and Arms Dumbbell Workout

 

for the squats I held 10lb weights at my sides

for the lunges I held 10 lb weights at my shoulders

for sumo squats i held 1 10lb weight at my midline

for the calf raises i held 10lb weights on my shoulders

my motivation!

 

Umm… hello I wanna look like that. Burn baby burn!

One thought on “More Muscle Less Fat.

  1. Nice workout. I really really need to add some strength training to my life. I do more than enough cardio but slack off here. I even like doing weights.

Leave a Reply

