Double Chocolate Berry Smoothie

I made this smoothie after my run today and I have to say it’s one of the tastiest smoothies I’ve made yet! For chocolate lovers like me add these ingredients, blend and gulp it down 😉 :

1. 1.5 cups frozen blueberries

2. 1 cup fresh spinach

3. 4 ice cubes

4. 2.5 tablespoons Hershey’s Dark Chocolate Powder

5. 1 packet Stavia 0 cal sweetener

6. 3/4 cup unsweetened almond milk

Yogurt, protein powder and bananas can also be added. I’ll definitely be making this again! It’s a great alternative to ice cream, milk shakes and other not-so-healthy sweets.

Happy Sunday 🙂

Leave a Reply

