Home Sweet Home!

Home Sweet Home!

I’m so happy to be spending the long Columbus Day weekend home in the Berkshires! Boy did I forget how gorgeous this place is in the Fall. This picture is of the apple orchard and mountain behind my house, the foliage here is unbelievable. The first thing I did when I got home today is give my chocolate lab, Hershey, and yellow lab, Parker, big smooches šŸ™‚ ! I missed these boys more than anything, and can’t wait to give them a long walk around my neighborhood.
Besides all of this excitement, I’m pretty pumped about the great workout I had this morning before heading home. Today was a combination of elliptical, stair stepper, and weights. I hopped on the elliptical for 30 minutes on the cross country setting, thenĀ headed over to get some 5lb dumbbells for this weight circuit:


I repeated the supersets 2 times because I was short on time, but wanted to do 3x!
Then I headed over to the stair stepper for 15 minutes to get some more cardio in.
It was a great morning!

Question of the day: How are you spending your Columbus Day Weekend?

Leave a Reply

