Yummy discovery

At Cvs today I was searching for Nutella since my peanut butter stash is depleted (so sad). Just the other day I saw it there on the shelf but today they were out- of course! But on that same shelf I came across “biscoff spread” which I’ve never heard of. I looked at the ingredients and it’s completely vegan and made out of lotus cookies (European favorite cookie? I’ll take it!). Once I got home I tried this new discovery and it’s delicious! It tastes like shortbread cookie dough, and vegan? Amazing. I have a feeling my waffles with be covered in this tomorrow ;). Have you ever tried lotus biscoff spread? If not you better go looking for it!

20120924-161736.jpg

Leave a Reply

