Cozy Post-Workout Dinner

Cozy Post-Workout Dinner

After doing a strength workout and literally running through a tornado outside (it’s SO windy and rainy here today), I was ready for a comforting, simple dinner. I didn’t have any ingredients for home made soup so I just used healthy choice chicken noodle soup for tonight. I also made a tuna sandwich on a toasted english muffin with chopped tomatoes, onions, a heap of spinach, and a squeeze of lemon. Just what I needed post-workout and on this rainy day!

Leave a Reply

